NCERT Syllabus

The CBSE Class 9th and 10th syllabus includes four subjects: English, Maths, Social Science, Science and English, and five subjects for 11th and 12th grades: Maths, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology. Students can access the CBSE Syllabus for Classes 9, 10, 11, and 12 on our website. Register for Class 9, 10, 11, and 12 tuitions online at to improve your exam results. Crededence is a platform that provides students with free CBSE Solutions (NCERT) and other study materials. Maths Students looking for better solutions can download Class 9, 10, 11, 12 Maths NCERT Solutions to help them revise the entire syllabus and score higher marks in their exams.

NCERT Syllabus Download Form